Skip to content

Ruchingdiva's Blog

All things flirty, fun and fashionable.

Let me first say if you’re looking for the “Adult Entertainment” section, you’ve made a

somewhere and may want to turn around!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

The booties I want are the ones that are highlighted in this years falls collections!!!

Not normally one who likes to wear the ” less than half a boot” style, I confess that I am SOLD on the idea this fall. Whether it’s  leather or wool, or has an angular or  asymmetrical design, even the  button to zipper detailing like my girls the POINTER SISTERS said “I’m so excited and…” well you get the rest.

I’m ready to rock the hell outta mine…..are you?

CARLOS BY CARLOS SANTANA Women’s Admit”

L.A.M.B. : Valisa – Black Leather

Chic,  sleek anyday of the week!

$148.99 Steve Madden : Fold Bootie – Cognac

Simply exquisite!

Dollhouse Hugo’s

 

DV by Dolce Vita : Whitney Boot – Black

Beautifully complicated yet so fashionably crafted!!

Christian Louboutin Boots Fox Hair Double Buckles Ankle Boots Grey

louboutin 2010 latest fashion shoes leopard print lace-up boots

I’m ready to rock the hell outta mine…..are you?

Tags: , , , , , ,