Skip to content

Ruchingdiva's Blog

All things flirty, fun and fashionable.

 

Elie Saab

Elie Saab

 

If you’re like me, you’ve noticed how great designer Elie Saab

truly is. What I admire most and absolutely love about the designer is his ability to envision, create and ultimately execute pieces with the physical makeup of a woman in mind. The designer of choice for many, everyone from Blake Lively to Beyonce Knowles, has achieved some of their most memorable looks while wearing Saab’s creations.

Today, I found myself reminded of his fabulousness while surfing through past runway shows. Gazing again on his Spring 2011 collection, I found myself once again, blown away. Structured lines, elongated bottoms, and fun shoulders all made for added excitement to an already marvelous runway presentation.

If your not familiar with his work  (people living under a rock excluded), you can check  it out  here.

Elie Saab

Tags: , ,

