Skip to content

Ruchingdiva's Blog

All things flirty, fun and fashionable.

Truthfully, in all my voluptuousness, even I don’t think I could pull these off

stop laughing at me Hillary…

but,

I’m not completely ready to assassinate this pair of boots just yet. Conceptually, the idea of incorporating the common flare found in a lot of today’s jeans with a pair of women’s a footwear is a good one. The execution however (according to some of my fellow bloggers),  seems to be a little too much to handle.

My opinion ………I can appreciate designer Rick Owens for taking the initiative and adding a little “flare” to what could have otherwise been a rather boring boot!!!

What say my readers though? …should he give them a respectable, yet appropriate burial…ensuring that they never rise again? Or do we say, “Rock ’em …………..if you can?!?”

 

