Skip to content

Ruchingdiva's Blog

All things flirty, fun and fashionable.

I’m sure everyone has heard by now all the hoopla surrounding the Queen B’s recent photo shoot with L’Oreal Paris, and while I would normally understand how uncomfortable it is to see the concept of  “blackface” being used, I think the drama may be a little misplaced this time around.

I was able to catch a glimpse of the photo shoot and I gotta say, BEYONCE does and awesome job radiating the beauty that is African Royalty! Clearly assisted by a VERY talented group of stylists and photographers (all of whom clearly possessing an in-depth understanding of Afrikaan culture), Ms Knowles (the Pop-Diva, not her momma) is clearly comfortable embodying a genuine spirit that’s fitting of only a true Queen!

What do you think?

Click on the link below and give your opinion.

http://bcove.me/0fr94om6

