Skip to content

Ruchingdiva's Blog

All things flirty, fun and fashionable.

I’m anxiously awaiting the arrival of Fall. Arguably the funky-est season of the year, Autumn has to be the most fashion friendly of all the seasons. You’re not subjected to what can sometimes feel like, a brutality of Summer heat , nor are you overwhelmed by the deceptively dropping temperatures associated with Winter (sunshine and freezing snow do NOT MIX!) .

But back to Fall………………..one of the things I especially love about the season, would have to be the various pieces that find their way into my wardrobe.

In fact there is one piece in particular that stands out to me…………

If I had to pick a must have item for the Fall 2011 season, I’d have to say it would be the vest.  Think about it, what other item offers just enough cover up to keep you comfortable AND still allows you the fashionable freedom that normally only a lightweight garment could provide?

The more I think about it, the more charming the idea becomes. I guess it’s time to go shopping, what say you?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tags:

