Skip to content

Ruchingdiva's Blog

All things flirty, fun and fashionable.

Candie's® Silver Tone Studded Butterfly Cuff Bracelet It’s not the size of the piece that matters, it’s the charm in the piece that matters. This has always been my motto, particularly when I’m out an about looking for those items that will compliment the look of the day. Never one to really see value in a price tag, I often find that a lot of my most precious pieces are not wrapped in an expensive box, nor do that have the name of some famous designer engraved in the material. Surprisingly,  I’ve come to realize that some of my cutest finds go unadvertised and are hidden in the back of some of  my favorite stores.

But that’s just me.

Nonetheless, I saw this cute little piece at Kohls and after trying it on, had to have it!!

Tell me what you think about it??

RDiva

 

