Skip to content

Ruchingdiva's Blog

All things flirty, fun and fashionable.

***Updated to reflect designer names***

You know for some odd reason I just can’t get enough color. When I don’t have it, I feel paralyzed, unable to function even and only when I am fortunate enough to catch its glimpse do I feel a some sort of  (temporary) relief. Luckily for me, LiveRunway.com is streaming the hautest (Spring 2012) collections shown at Mercedes Benz Fashion Week ( Youtube) providing me with just enough of  that colourful fix needed to get through my day. Now all I need is for Missoni For Target to make its entrance and I’m all set…

until my next craving that is!

Here are just a few of the colourful collections that have satisfied my cravings!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

