Skip to content

Ruchingdiva's Blog

All things flirty, fun and fashionable.

I’ve always been a fan of all things 80’s fashion. In fact, as an avid 80′ fashion collector, I make it my business to acquire all the neon coloured, should-padded, exaggerated crotched clothing I can possibly find. Sadly, I think I’ve officially reached my breaking point. Let me first say I absolutely love and appreciate the resurgence of harem pants, shoulder pads and especially the neon tint-age however, somebody has gone to damn far with it……and guess what?

Image

Who in the #($*# thought it would be cute to wear denim pants (which is made to fit natural body curves, at least Hammer had sense enough to use looser fabric) that included a crotch that appeared to be running from the rest of your body? Running has now become a safety issue, standing around just looks ridiculous and we won’t even talk about what your bum looks like from the back………………………………………………………….I can’t, I just cant!!!

Image

So what say you readers? Am I missing something?

ImageImageImageImage

 

Tags: , , ,

