Skip to content

Ruchingdiva's Blog

All things flirty, fun and fashionable.

Damn!!!

That’s all I could say when I saw this piece.   I don’t know if it was the tribal inspired print that jumped out at me or the body complimenting textile but, I just had to share this dress with my readers!! The  Bustier-style bodice is poised and ready to accentuate  what can sometimes be referred to as a  “modest bustline”. Also, for those of us that are born with long, beautiful or sleek necklines, this piece strongly suggests that you take the opportunity to show it (neck) off.  The fitted body-con styled design comes just above the knee which is just perfect for the woman willing and ready to confidently show off her legs. Though all those benefits are good, what’s absolutely the best is the sale price of $39.99, which makes this dress the ultimate steal and guarantees a fun night out. 

Want it? Click here for Macys.com

Tags: , ,

